Board of Directors

The Valley Forge Sewer Authority is governed by a six member Board of Directors appointed to five-year terms by their respective member townships.

Members of the Board

Charlestown Township Representatives: 

David Greer , Samuel Cupp Jr.

East Pikeland Township Representatives:

Chuck Melle, William LaPorte

Schuylkill Township Representatives:

Norman Vutz, David Demey


The Board of Directors holds a monthly meeting on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 PM in the VFSA Administration Building, located at 333 Pawling Road, Phoenixville.  In the event of a meeting cancellation, reschedule date will be on Tuesday of the following week.  The public is welcome to attend.

2019 Meeting Dates:


To Access Monthly Meeting Minutes, please visit the "What's New" Section of our website.